June Wishlist ♥

Saying goodbye to May aaand welcome JUNE! ♥

There are always so many things I want to buy! The lists are endless, but I managed to squeeze in the most essential items that I wish for the most 😛 All items mentioned in this post are items that I’m planning on purchasing hopefully this month or soon after.

WISHLIST

1 New Glasses

Okay, I seriously need new glasses. I think my eyesight is getting worse that my current one no longer provides the help I need. It’s also getting more dangerous for me drive at night, especially in the rain, because it’s difficult for me to see clearly. I’ve also been thinking about getting lens instead but I figured glasses are safer and more practical.

2 Rimmel Stay Matte Foundation

I have Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder and seriously love it so I was thinking about getting more products from Rimmel. Also, I’ve heard a lot of amazing reviews that successfully convince me to buy one for myself. I always need a good new foundation… lol. Sadly, I don’t know where to purchase it offline on my city. I could order it online but I’m not sure about the shade. I don’t wanna end up with the wrong shade though.

3 Colourpop Ultra Matte Lips

I am insanely curious about this product! I have been for quite a while, actually. I’m not usually a fan of liquid lipsticks but people say this one’s good. The packaging is also super cute and they have around 40 shades. Sooo exciting, isn’t it? I’m thinking about soft pink / mauve colors like Clueless.

4 Beauty Blender

I have a weird push-pull relationship with beauty blender. Whenever it is available on the store, I’m always unsure whether to buy it or not. But then after I make up my mind and decide to finally buy it, it’s out of stock. When it’s back in stock, I’m out of money or somewhat decide to buy something else. Weird, right?? Next time I see one of them in store and I have enough cash, I’ll definitely get it!

5 More books!

I always need more books. On top of my head, I plan to buy The Architecture of Love by Ika Natassa and The Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan. The rest is still unknown. I’ll keep an eye on the new release sections though.

6 White Pants

I used to worry a lot about white clothing. It gets dirty easily and since I live away from home, I’m also worried about washing it. Now I think I’m ready to wear white pants without messing it up. It would be so chick and gorgeous especially when I pair it with one of my wedges.

7 Replacement for My Madagascan Vanilla Flower Eu de Toilette

I totally love this perfume! Vanilla has somehow always been my signature scent and this one is perfect. It has a pretty good lasting scent so I don’t have to spray too frequently and save products. It’s also slightly affordable, especially during discount seasons. Sadly, The Body Shop has decided to discontinue the product and no longer sell it. Now I have to find a new perfume that suits me perfectly. Any recommendations? 😦

8 Vacation

I could really use a break from all this ‘skripsi’ craziness. Also, this is my final year in university and I’m gonna have a job soon, so it’s really fitting that I go to one last vacation before adult life actually begins. Ugh. I was thinking about Malang or Jogja or maybe take this thing abroad. I really want to visit Bangkok, Thailand. It probably won’t happen this month but hopefully soon!

ANYWAY, beside the things I want to buy, I also have list of books I want to read this month. Here’s my #TBR for June! 🙂

But most of all, I really wish to finish my final project in college this month so I could finally graduate in August. Fingers crossed 🙂 🙂 what about you? What’s your June Wishlist? ♥

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

5 thoughts on “June Wishlist ♥

  1. Pingback: Fabulous BLOGS To Follow – Unboxing My Thoughts

Leave a comment