Fabulous BLOGS To Follow

Blogging is as much reading as writing. There are A LOT of blogs out there and what works for me might not work for you. I’m compiling a list of my personal favorite blogs. These blogs are places I love to visit every time I’m on my spare time. They are fabulous and hopefully will inspire & entertain YOU! ♥

1

Helene in Between

Helene in Between mainly focuses on blogging tips and other social media hacks. Through her blog posts, I’ve learned SO MUCH new tricks about blogging! One of the most precious trick I got is how to create amazing pictures for my post (like this one!) and where to get the pictures for free. Helene also writes a handful of personal stories, like the story about her and her husband and her engagement ring. I love her writing style and I really enjoy spending my time reading all her posts 😛

Meg O. on the Go

This is a blog discussing makeups, blogging tips, and motherhood. I love love love it ♥ The pages are clean and very easy to navigate. Meg writes a lot about dupes and affordable makeup reviews. Let’s be honest, we ALL like cheap products, don’t we? 😉 Here’s another post about dupes  from her. Aside from beauty review, Meg also writes a lot about her family, especially her daughters. Again, I always love to see something personal. Also, her daughters are both so pretty and cute! Meg’s letter to her first daughter really touched me 🙂

Cuddlebuggery Book Blog 

Meet my favorite book blog! 🙂 Cuddlebuggery is run by  Steph Sinclair, Kat Kennedy and Meg Morley. They are my favorite book reviewers ever since I started following them on Goodreads. They write honest, hilarious, and absolutely spot-on reviews of books in the Young Adult genre. I don’t always agree with the reviews, but they are definitely worth thinking. Hence, I always make the time to check their reviews about books I’m planning to read. My favorite posts are when Steph was raving about StarcrossedThe Selection, and Illuminae. There is also that ridiculously fun post when she interviewed herself 😛

Twirling Pages

Another one of my latest favorite book blog! Twirling pages has a very girly display with all the flowers, pink colors, and beautiful fonts, all run by a 17 year old Alexandra. (I know, pretty impressive, isn’t it?) Not only does she writes reviews, she also discusses the books. One of my favorite is her review of A Court of Mist and Fury. It was gorgeous and completely spot-on. I feel like she could express my feelings better than I do. She also shares some personal stories, such as her adventures as a ballet dancer.

A Girl, Obsessed

A Girl, Obsessed is the reason why I signed up on Bloglovin. Yep, just to follow her blog 😛 this blog is about everything from beauty, fashion, lifestyle, to blogging tips. I first stumbled into this blog while looking for blog post ideas and this blog has TONS! Mandy (the writer) also writes a lot of makeup reviews that I look up to, especially when I’m contemplating on products to buy. She wrote reviews about Colourpop just when I planned to buy the Ultra Matte Lips!

cassandramyee.

This is a beauty blog that solely discusses beauty products ♥ I warn you, Cass post pictures of the most gorgeous swatches ever! I discovered her blog a year ago when I was looking for swatches of Wet n Wild MegaLast Lipstick 😉 Her posts are full of pictures and honest reviews of the products and the pages are so simple and easy to navigate. I’m currently looking at her Colourpop swatches to help me decide which shade to buy.


So, those are my favorite source of inspirations♥ I hope you visit these fabulous blogs!-I highly recommend you to 😛 anywayyy, got your own favorite blogs you’d like to recommend? Drop some comments and let me know!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Find more of me on my social media ♦

Instagram Twitter Facebook Goodreads Pinterest Linkedin

12 thoughts on “Fabulous BLOGS To Follow

  1. It’s appropriate time to make a few plans for the long run and it
    is time to be happy. I’ve learn this publish and if I may
    I wish to recommend you few interesting issues or suggestions.
    Maybe you can write subsequent articles relating to this
    article. I desire to learn more things about it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment